Tracertrak Enterprise and Government Sales

Tracertrak Corporate Offices

Name Address Phone Email
Pivotel Head Office 75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD, 4215 1300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Sydney Office Level 2, 16 Railway Ave, Wahroonga, NSW, 2076 1300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Brisbane Office Level 16, 344 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD, 4001 1300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Perth Office 18 Kings Park Road, West Perth, WA, 6005 1300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel New Zealand P.O.Box 586, Paihia 0200, New Zealand +64 274 882 448 mail@pivotel.co.nz
Pivotel Amalgam Indonesia Jakarta, Indonesia +6285 6171 1102 sales@pivotelamalgam.com

Contact Us Today

Tracertrak Corporate, Government and Wholesale Sales Contacts

Name Address Phone Email
James de Vroome –
National Business Development Manager
Level 16, 344 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD, 4001 0402 740 744 devroomej@pivotel.com.au
Ali Gungor –
Business Development Manager –
NSW/ACT/TAS
Level 2, 16 Railway Ave, Wahroonga, NSW, 2076 0404 758 644 ali.gungor@pivotel.com.au
Nicholas Hart –
Business Development Manager –
WA
18 Kings Park Road, West Perth, WA, 6005 0455 021 022 nicholas.hart@pivotel.com.au
Frank Hyman –
Personal Satellite Communicator Distribution
Manager
75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD, 4215 0414 201 256 frank.hyman@pivotel.com.au
Basil Van Dort –
Business Development Manager –
Wholesale Solutions
Level 2, 16 Railway Ave, Wahroonga, NSW, 2076 0406 323 333 basil.vandort@pivotel.com.au
Gary Batey –
Business Development Manager NZ
P.O.Box 586, Paihia 0200, New Zealand +64 274 882 448 gary.batey@pivotel.co.nz
Arek Wawrynowicz –
Business Sales Analyst
Level 16, 344 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD, 4001 0404 759 213 arekw@pivotel.com.au
Ken Hu –
Business Sales Analyst
18 Kings Park Road, West Perth, WA, 6005 0415 571 792 ken.hu@pivotel.com.au

Contact Us Today