Tracertrak Enterprise and Government Sales

Tracertrak Corporate Offices

Name Address Phone Email
Pivotel Head Office 75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD, 4215 1300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Sydney Office 828 Pacific Highway, Gordon, NSW 2072 1300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Perth Office Level 1, 18 Kings Park Road West Perth, WA 6005 1300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Melbourne Office 51 Cromwell Street, Collingwood VIC, 3066 1300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au

Contact Us Today

Tracertrak Corporate, Government and Wholesale Sales Contacts

Name Address Phone Email
Paul Kubat –
National Business Development Manager
51 Cromwell Street, Collingwood, VIC 3066 0450 941 176 paul.kubat@pivotel.com.au
James Hamilton –
Business Development Manager WA/SA
Level 1, 18 Kings Park Road, West Perth, WA 6005 0450 941 058 james.hamilton@pivotel.com.au
Jamall Mahdi –
Business Development Manager NSW
828 Pacific Highway, Gordon, NSW 2072 0402 740 744 jamall.mahdi@pivotel.com.au
Arek Wawrynowicz –
Business Development Manager QLD/NT
75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 4215 0404 759 213 arekw@pivotel.com.au
Peter Baker –
Business Development Manager QLD/NT
75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 4215 0422 746 611 peter.baker@pivotel.com.au
Nicholas Hart –
nbn™ Business Satellite Services & LTE Networks
Level 1, 18 Kings Park Road, West Perth, WA 6005 0455 021 022 nicholas.hart@pivotel.com.au
Basil Van Dort –
BDM – Wholesale Solutions
828 Pacific Highway, Gordon, NSW 2072 0406 323 333 basil.vandort@pivotel.com.au

Contact Us Today